Home - The Show - The Blog - The Book - The Author
The Liberty, G-d's Gift to Humanity show is broken down into 11 chapters. Take your time to explore, there is a wealth of information in each one.
  1. Introduction
  2. The Birth of a Principle, All Godís People Are Become Prophets
  3. On Hobbes and the New Science of Government
  4. John Locke, Absolute liberty, just and true liberty, equal and impartial liberty
  5. Hobbes, Locke, and the Critics
  6. Men and not Angels
  7. Adam Smith and the New Science of Freedom, Smithís Methodology
  8. Individual Liberty meets Free Market Capitalism
  9. The Nineteenth Century, Individualism Unbound
  10. The Twentieth Century
  11. And Beyond
Sign the GuestBook